Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_II_12-08-1957_p54_p110_PII.pdf9.22 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demand for Grants (Contd.)-Ministry of Rehabilitation- Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Aug-1957
Language: Original
Members: Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Bimal Comar Ghose
Arun Chandra Guha
Diwan Chand Sharma
Subiman Ghose
Ajit Singh
C.R. Pattabhi Raman
Yadav Narain Jadhav
C. Krishnan Nair
Ila Pal Choudhuri
Sushila Nayar
S.M. Banerjee
Achal Singh
Achint Ram
Aurobindo Ghosal
J. Mohamed Imam
Radha Raman
Renuka Ray
Upendranath Barman
Renu Chakravartty
Mehr Chand Khanna
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.