Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_I_17-05-1957_p47_p65_PII.pdf1.2 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Coal Bearing Areas (Acquisition and Development) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-May-1957
Language: Original
Members: H.C. Dasappa
Mohammad Tahir
Thakur Das Bhargava
Ahmed Mohiuddin
Tridib Chaudhuri
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
T.B. Vittal Rao
Naushir Cursetji Bharucha
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Shraddhakar Supakar
Swaran Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.