Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_IV_11-04-1958_p97_p120_PII.pdf3.82 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re. Reorientation of the System of Examinations
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Apr-1958
Language: Original
Members: Upendranath Barman
Braj Raj Singh
S.M. Banerjee
S. Easwaran Iyer
N. Sivaraj
Raghunath Keshav Khadilkar
Uma Nehru
Diwan Chand Sharma
Bibhuti Mishra
C.K. Bhattacharyya
V. Parmeswaran Nayar
T.C.Narayanankutty Menon
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
Deorao Yeshwantrao Gohokar
Naushir Cursetji Bharucha
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.