Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_III_13-03-1953_p49_p65_PII.pdf1.75 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Muslim Wakfs Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-Mar-1953
Language: Original
Members: Achint Ram
Hari Vinayak Pataskar
Purushottam Das Tandon
Syed Mahmud
Raghunath Singh
Radhelal Beharilal Vyas
Abul Kalam Azad
Algu Rai Shastri
Shankarrao Shantaram More
Syed Ahmed
Shri Biswas
Saeed Masuodi
Mohammad Hifzur Rahman
Thakur Das Bhargava
Syed Mohammad Ahmad Kazmi
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.