Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
04_II_30-06-1967_p150_p169_PII.pdf2.35 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re : Tibet
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 30-Jun-1967
Language: English
Members: E.K. Nayanar
Surendranath Dwivedy
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
P.K. Vasudevan Nair
Rabi Ray
K.R. Ganesh
Shashi Bhushan
George Fernandes
J.K. Choudhury
D.N. Patodia
Sheo Narain
M. Narayan Reddy
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Manoharlal Sondhi
Dwarka Nath Tiwary
Shrichand Goyal
Pratap Keshari Deo
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
Lok Sabha Number: 04
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.