Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
04_IX_17-11-1969_p20_p22_PII.pdf437.65 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Point of Order
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Nov-1969
Language: English
Members: Manoharlal Sondhi
Ram Subhag Singh
Panampilli Govinda Menon
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
K. Ananda Nambiar
K. Lakkappa
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Arangil Sreedharan
Lok Sabha Number: 04
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.