Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_I_05-04-1977_p59_p66_PII.pdf1.13 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Disputed Elections (Prime Minister and Speaker) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Apr-1977
Language: English
Members: Shyam Nandan Mishra
Hari Vishnu Kamath
Madhu Limaye
Sharad Yadav
K.S. Hegde
Shanti Bhushan
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.