Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_I_07-04-1977_p95_p107_PII.pdf875.19 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Disputed Elections (Prime Minister and Speaker) Bill - Motion to consider
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 7-Apr-1977
Language: English
Members: Tridib Chaudhuri
K. Lakkappa
Sheo Narain
Harikesh Bahadur
Hari Vishnu Kamath
Somnath Chatterjee
O.V. Alagesan Mudaliar
Shanti Bhushan
Dwarka Nath Tiwary
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.