Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
08_III_23-08-1985_p178_p191_PII.pdf1.19 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Judges (Protection) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Aug-1985
Language: English
Members: Ashok Kumar Sen
Bhola Nath Sen
G.S. Rajhans
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Mool Chand Daga
Thomas Thampan
Kuruppassery Varkey Thomas
Shantaram L. Naik
M. Thambi Durai
H.A. Dora
Amal Datta
H.R. Bhardwaj
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.