Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
08_I_29-01-1985_p44_p57_PII.pdf1.11 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Administrative Tribunals Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Jan-1985
Language: English
Members: R. Anna Nambi
Zainul Basher
Lalit Maken
Krupasindhu Bhoi
Saifuddin Choudhury
Amal Datta
Sharad Dighe
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Nissankara Rao Venkataratnam
Kamakhya Prasad Singh Deo
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.