Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
09_II_18-04-1990_p403_p429_PII.pdf2 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants (General) : 1990-91
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Apr-1990
Language: English
Members: Shailendra Nath Shrivastava
Janardan Tiwari
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Chhabiram Argal
M.G.K. Menon
M. Thambi Durai
Heera Bhai
Malini Bhattacharya
Nayakulu G. Ranga
P.V. Narasimha Rao
Chitta Ranjan Mahata
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Sumitra Mahajan
Kusuma Krishna Murthy
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.