Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
2953.pdf205.52 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Code of Criminal Procedure (Amendment) Bill, 2010. (Discussion concluded and Bill passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Aug-2010
Members: Vijay Bahuguna
Kalyan Banerjee
P. Chidambaram
Nishikant Dubey
Shailendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Prasanta Kumar Majumdar
Tarun Mandal
Prabodh Panda
Gorakh Nath Pandey
M. B. Rajesh
Hamdulla A. B. Sayeed
Rajan Sushant
R. Thamaraiselvan
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.