Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1314.pdf413.71 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Representation of the People (Amendment) Bill, 2009, as passed by Rajya Sabha (Discussion not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Dec-2009
Members: Kalyan Banerjee
Sandeep Dikshit
Nishikant Dubey
E.V.K.S. Elangovan
Shailendra Kumar
M. Veerappa Moily
Prabodh Panda
Harin Pathak
Anirudhan Sampath
Arjun Charan Sethi
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Rajiv Ranjan (Lalan) Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.