Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1564.pdf48.43 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Forfeiture (Repeal) Bill, 2000.(Bill passed)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-Nov-2000
Members: Girdhari Lal Bhargav
E.M.S. Natchiappan
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Ishwar Dayal Swami
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.