Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
8805.pdf64.84 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Criminal Procedure (Identification) Bill, 2022 (Discussion , Concluded and Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 4-Apr-2022
Language: Original
Members: Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Amit Anil Chandra Shah
Aparajita Sarangi
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Brijendra Singh
Kunwar Danish Ali
Dayanidhi Maran
E. T. Mohammed Basheer
Gaurav Gogoi
Syed Imtiaz Jaleel
K. Subbarayan
Mahua Moitra
Manish Tewari
Midhun Reddy
N. K. Premachandran
Navneet Ravi Rana
Nishikant Dubey
P. Ravindhranath
Satya Pal Singh
Saugata Roy
Supriya Sule
Vinayak Bhaurao Raut
Vishnu Dayal Ram
Lok Sabha Number: 17
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.