Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_II_18121991_p214_p215_t262.pdf235.7 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Plight of Anganwadi Workers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Dec-1991
Language: English
Members: Saroj Dubey
Geeta Mukherjee
Manoranjan Bhakta
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Ram Vilas Paswan
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.