Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_III_28021992_p292_p314_t291.pdf2.97 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Consitution (Amendment) Bill; Amendment of Article 356
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-Feb-1992
Language: English
Members: S. Mallikarjunaiah
Sudhir Kumar Giri
Malini Bhattacharya
Laxminarayan Pandey
Srivallava Panigrahi
Sudarsan Raychaudhuri
Dau Dayal Joshi
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Sudhir Sawant
Venur Dhananjaya Kumar
A. Charles
M. M Jacob
Sudhir Ray
Era Anbarasu
P.C. Thomas
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.