Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_13081991_p221_p254_T275.pdf2.93 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion Re. Atrocities on the Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes and Other Weaker Sections
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-Aug-1991
Language: English
Members: Ram Vilas Paswan
Sitaram Kesari
Geeta Mukherjee
Bal Ram Jakhar
Inder Jit
Sharad Dighe
Mukul Balkrishna Wasnik
Frank Anthony
Ramashray Prasad Singh
Lokanath Choudhary
Kalka Dass
P. M. Sayeed
Bhogendra Jha
Devendra Prasad Yadav
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Digvijaya Singh
Ram Nihor Rai
M.V.V.S Murthi
Rajnath Sonkar Shastri
Rasa Singh Rawat
Bandaru Dattatreya
Dau Dayal Joshi
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.