Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_VIII_03-09-1973_p19_p21_PII.pdf416.14 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No-Confidence in the Council of Ministers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-Sep-1973
Language: Original
Members: Piloo Homi Mody
Madhu Limaye
Samar Guha
Shyam Nandan Mishra
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.