Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_II_23-08-1957_p53_p81_PII.pdf1.67 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Ministry of Finance
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Aug-1957
Language: Original
Members: M. Shankaraiya
K.Krishnan Warior
S.M. Banerjee
Naushir Cursetji Bharucha
Sadhan Ch. Gupta
Achal Singh
Braj Raj Singh
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
J. Mohamed Imam
T.T. Krishnamachari
Ahmed Mohiuddin
Ram Shankar Lal
Prabhat Kar
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.