Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_IV_24-03-1958_p113_p120_PII.pdf1.61 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Power Projects in Bhakra Nangal
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Mar-1958
Language: Original
Members: Thakur Das Bhargava
Diwan Chand Sharma
Sadashiv Kanoji Patil
Rameshwar Tantia
Jaswantraj Mehta
Harish Chandra Mathur
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.