Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_III_22-11-1957_p53_p72_PII.pdf1.12 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: The Reserve Bank of India (Second Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Nov-1957
Language: Original
Members: Tridib Chaudhuri
Prabhat Kar
Harish Chandra Heda
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
A. Krishnaswami
Sadhan Ch. Gupta
Naushir Cursetji Bharucha
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Bimal Comar Ghose
T.T. Krishnamachari
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.