Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_I_17-05-1957_p66_p71_PII.pdf689.73 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion on Address by the President- Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-May-1957
Language: Original
Members: Bapu Nath Pai
Radhelal Beharilal Vyas
Shraddhakar Supakar
Tridib Chaudhuri
Govind Malaviya
T.T. Krishnamachari
J. Mohamed Imam
Ayillath Kuttieri Gopalan
Indulal Kanaiyalal Yajnik
T.B. Vittal Rao
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.