Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_V_30-08-1958_p93_p118_PII.pdf1.61 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re: Formation of a National Council of Indian Youth
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 30-Aug-1958
Language: Original
Members: Gopal S. Melkote
Kansari Halder
Amar Singh Saigal
Shree Narayan Das
Aurobindo Ghosal
C.R. Basappa
Ansar Harvani
Upendranath Barman
Hem Barua
Dodda Thimmaiah
K.T.K. Tangamani
Kali Lal Shrimali
Bapu Nath Pai
V. Parmeswaran Nayar
Thakur Das Bhargava
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
Chintamani Panigrahi
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.