Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_V_12-09-1958_p88_p116_PII.pdf1.46 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re : Exclusion of Certain tribunals from the Jurisdiction of High Courts and Supreme Court
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Sep-1958
Language: Original
Members: Abid Ali
K.T.K. Tangamani
Nalini Ranjan Ghosh
V. Parmeswaran Nayar
Braj Raj Singh
J. Mohamed Imam
Gopal S. Melkote
Prabhat Kar
Balasahib alias Balwant Patil
Balwantrao Nageshrao Datar
Thakur Das Bhargava
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
T.C.Narayanankutty Menon
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.