Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_I_14-05-1957_p28_p30_PII.pdf284.9 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Government's Decision Re: Report on Mahbubnagar Railway Accident
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-May-1957
Language: Original
Members: J. Mohamed Imam
Sinhasan Singh
Ram Subhag Singh
Jawaharlal Nehru
Tridib Chaudhuri
Harish Chandra Heda
Jagjivan Ram
Harish Chandra Mathur
Shibbanlal Saksena
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.