Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_IX_16-12-1959_p69_p71_PII.pdf308.25 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Re: Order in the House
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Dec-1959
Language: Original
Members: Sushila Nayar
Raghunath Singh
Hirendra Nath Mukerjee
T.B. Vittal Rao
Renu Chakravartty
Sarjoo Pandey
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Jawaharlal Nehru
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.