Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_I_24-05-1957_p96_p114_PII.pdf1.03 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Reserve Bank of India (Amendment) Bill and State Bank of India (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-May-1957
Language: Original
Members: A.M. Thomas
N.G. Ranga
Saif F.B. Tyabji
Shripad Amrit Dange
Thakur Das Bhargava
Harish Chandra Heda
Naushir Cursetji Bharucha
V. Parmeswaran Nayar
Ahmed Mohiuddin
Bimal Comar Ghose
Prabhat Kar
T.T. Krishnamachari
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.