Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_VII_09-04-1959_p101_p130_PII.pdf1.89 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants : Ministry of Rehabilitation
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Apr-1959
Language: Original
Members: Prakash Vir Shastri
Diwan Chand Sharma
Mool Chand Jain
S.M. Banerjee
Aurobindo Ghosal
Nalini Ranjan Ghosh
Pramathanath Banerjee
Ajit Singh Sarhadi
Satya Narayan Sinha
Arun Chandra Guha
V. Parmeswaran Nayar
Upendranath Barman
T.B. Vittal Rao
Mehr Chand Khanna
Sadhan Ch. Gupta
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.