Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_II_12-11-1952_p45_p50_PII.pdf1.73 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Mysore High Court (Extension of Jurisdiction to Coorg) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Nov-1952
Language: Original
Members: N. Somana
R. Velayudhan
Kotha Raghuramaiah
S.V. Ramaswamy
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
T. Madiah Gowda
Ganesh Vasudeo Mavalankar
Kailas Nath Katju
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.