Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_I_08-07-1952_p58_p64_PII.pdf905.07 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Notaries Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Jul-1952
Language: Original
Members: K. Ananda Nambiar
Bhubananda Das
Shyama Prasad Mookerjee
R. Venkataraman
P.T. Chacko
Krishan Chandra Sharma
Kotha Raghuramaiah
Kamal Kumar Basu
Shankarrao Shantaram More
Thakur Das Bhargava
Shri Biswas
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.