Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_V_18-12-1953_p51_p62_PII.pdf2.79 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re: Unemployment
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Dec-1953
Language: Original
Members: Mannoolal Dwivedi
Kotha Raghuramaiah
Sinhasan Singh
M.C. Shah
Hirendra Nath Mukerjee
Ranbir Singh Chaudhari
Pandurang Nathuji Rajabhoj
Naval Prabhakar
S.V. Ramaswamy
Suresh Chandra Mishra
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.