Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_I_11-07-1952_p40_p61_PII.pdf4.51 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Commission of Inquiry Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Jul-1952
Language: Original
Members: Jawaharlal Nehru
P.T. Chacko
Balwantrao Nageshrao Datar
A. Krishnaswami
Thakur Das Bhargava
R. Venkataraman
Ayillath Kuttieri Gopalan
K. Ananda Nambiar
Rajendra Narayan Singh Deo
Punjabrao Shamrao Deshmukh
Frank Anthony
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Shyama Prasad Mookerjee
Kailas Nath Katju
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.