Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_12081991_p462_p485_T280.pdf1.7 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution RE. Disapproval of Consumer Protection (Amendment) Ordinance and Consumer Protection (Amendment) Bill As Passed by Rajya Sabha
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Aug-1991
Language: English
Members: Malini Bhattacharya
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
P. M. Sayeed
Kamaluddin Ahmed
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Rasa Singh Rawat
Ram Kapse
Sobhanadreeswara Rao Vadde
Srivallava Panigrahi
Syed Masudal Hossain
P.C. Thomas
P.R. Kumaramangalam
Laxminarayan Pandey
Tej Narayan Singh
Manoranjan Bhakta
Saroj Dubey
Asim Bala
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
A. Charles
Sudhir Kumar Giri
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.