Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_VIII_03-12-1954_p49_p52_PII.pdf4.08 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion for Adjournment : Satyagraha Movement in Manipur
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-Dec-1954
Language: Original
Members: Ayillath Kuttieri Gopalan
N.C. Chatterjee
Nityanand Kanungo
K.S. Raghavachari
Shankarrao Shantaram More
Ashok Ranjitram Mehta
M.S. Gurupadaswamy
Kailas Nath Katju
Ganesh Vasudeo Mavalankar
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.