Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_V_10-12-1953_p63_p82_PII.pdf4.59 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Parliamentary Control of Public Corporations
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 10-Dec-1953
Language: Original
Members: Kamal Kumar Basu
Raj Bahadur
K.C. Reddy
Tulsidas Kilachand
Uma Charan Patnaik
M.S. Gurupadaswamy
Khub Chand Daryao Singh Sodhia
N.C. Chatterjee
Vithal Balkrishna Gandhi
Chintaman Dwarkanath Deshmukh
S.V. Ramaswamy
Ganesh Vasudeo Mavalankar
Lanka Sundaram
Bhubananda Das
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.