Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_VII_30-09-1954_p95_p108_PII.pdf1.67 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Automobile Industry
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 30-Sep-1954
Language: Original
Members: Diwan Chand Sharma
Tarkeshwari Sinha
T.N. Viswanatha Reddy
Ghamandi Lal Bansal
Syed Ahmed
A. Krishnaswami
Thakur Das Bhargava
T.T. Krishnamachari
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.