Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_II_06-12-1952_p32_p34_PII.pdf6.68 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motions for Adjournment: Cyclonic Storm in Tamilnad Area
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-Dec-1952
Language: Original
Members: A. Krishnaswami
O.V. Alagesan Mudaliar
Raj Bahadur
Achint Ram
Shyama Prasad Mookerjee
Balwantrao Nageshrao Datar
Annie Mascarene
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
K. Ananda Nambiar
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.