Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_IX_13-08-1982_p150_p151_PII.pdf6.53 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No-confidence in the Council of Ministers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-Aug-1982
Language: Original
Members: C.T. Dhandapani
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Satyasadhan Chakraborty
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.