Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_17091991_p74_p92_t73.pdf1.42 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Code of Criminal Procedure (Amendment) Bill: As Passed by Rajya Sabha
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Sep-1991
Language: English
Members: Ram Singh Rao
M. M Jacob
Gumanmal Lodha
P.R. Kumaramangalam
Pawan Kumar Bansal
Vijoy Kumar Yadav
Chitta Basu
P.C. Thomas
Syed Shahabuddin
S. Mallikarjunaiah
K. Ramamurthee Thindivanam
Shivraj V. Patil
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Bhagwan Shankar Rawat
Ajoy Mukhopadhyay
K.P. Reddaiah Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.