Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_II_14-11-1952_p29_p30_PII.pdf522.85 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Point of Order
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Nov-1952
Language: Original
Members: Narhar Vishnu Gadgil
Amar Singh Saigal
Mahavir Tyagi
Ganesh Vasudeo Mavalankar
Syed Ahmed
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.