Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_II_12-09-1957_p59_p66_PII.pdf458.08 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Rules Committee: Second Report
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Sep-1957
Language: Original
Members: Subiman Ghose
Naushir Cursetji Bharucha
P.T. Punnoose
Shree Narayan Das
Dodda Thimmaiah
Prabhat Chandra Bose
Ram Subhag Singh
Bapu Nath Pai
Narayan Ganesh Goray
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Sinhasan Singh
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.