Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_II_05-12-1991_p218_p227_PII.pdf813.17 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Flood Situation Caused By Recent Cyclonic Storm In Bay Of Bengal- contd...
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Dec-1991
Language: English
Members: Tej Narayan Singh
Venur Dhananjaya Kumar
Srikant Kumar Jena
K.V. Thangka Balu
Ummareddy Venkateswarlu
Bandaru Dattatreya
Surya Narayan Yadav
Shivraj V. Patil
Bal Ram Jakhar
P. P. Kaliaperumal
K.H. Muniyappa
Kanithi Viswanatham
S. Gangadhar
P.M. Sayeed
K.P. Reddaiah Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.