Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
03_XVI_02-11-1966_p160_p176_PII.pdf1.28 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No-Confidence in Council of Ministers- Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Nov-1966
Language: Original
Members: Onkarlal Berwa
Mohammad Tahir
Umashanker Muljibhai Trivedi
Kamala Chaudhri
Sheo Narain
Tayappa Hari Sonavane
C. Subramaniam
Shinkre M. Padmanaba
Hukam Chand Kachwai
Ram Chandra Bade
Savitri Nigam
Lok Sabha Number: 03
Session Number: XVI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.