Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
03_XIV_11-05-1966_p150_p163_PII.pdf10.79 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Produce Cess Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-May-1966
Language: Original
Members: Krishan Chandra Sharma
Sinhasan Singh
Basanta Kumar Das
K.Krishnan Warior
Hari Charan Soy
Mathew Maniyangadan
Madhavrao Laxmanrao Jadhav
Yashpal Singh
Shree Narayan Das
S.M. Banerjee
C. Subramaniam
S.V. Krishnamoorthy Rao
Lok Sabha Number: 03
Session Number: XIV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.