Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
03_I_16-04-1962_p19_p27_PII.pdf777.85 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Members sworn
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Apr-1962
Language: English
Members: Mahavir Tyagi
Ansar Harvani
Swami Rameshwaranand
Kishen Pattanayak
Govind Das Jeewan Das Maheshwari
Lok Sabha Number: 03
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.