Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
03_I_04-06-1962_p133_p153_PII.pdf1.97 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Ministry of Home Affairs - Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 4-Jun-1962
Language: English
Members: Minimata Agam Dass Guru
Rajendranath Barua
Prabhat Kar
Sheo Narain
Gauri Shanker Kakkar
Hukum Singh (Patiala)
Jang Bahadur Singh Bisht
Raghunath Singh
S.V. Krishnamoorthy Rao
Mahavir Tyagi
Madhav Shrihari Aney
Surendranath Dwivedy
Fakruddin Husseinsad Mohsin
C.H. Mohammed Koya
Lok Sabha Number: 03
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.