Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
03_IV_03-05-1963_p64_p82_PII.pdf1.87 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Government of Union Territories Bill : Motion to consider, as reported by Joint Committee
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-May-1963
Language: English
Members: Indrajit Gupta
Ashok Kumar Sen
Ramchandra Matand Hajarnavis
Priya Gupta
Raghunath Singh
Chandra Mani Lal Chawdhary
C.K. Bhattacharyya
Ram Chandra Bade
Hirendra Nath Mukerjee
Mosalikanti Thirumala Rao
Laxmi Mal Singhvi
Hari Vishnu Kamath
Lal Bahadur Shastri
Lok Sabha Number: 03
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.