Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_26081991_p230_p266_t274.pdf5.99 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re: Approval of Continuance in Force of the Proclamation in Respect of Jammu and Kashmir
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Aug-1991
Language: English
Members: Shankarrao Bhaurao Chavan
S. Mallikarjunaiah
George Fernandes
Prem Kumar Dhumal
Digvijaya Singh
Uma Bharati
Syed Shahabuddin
Sudhir Ray
Madan Lal Khurana
Mohd. Ayub Khan
E. Ahamed
Sriballava Panigrahi
Ram Singh Rao
P.R. Kumaramangalam
A. Charles
Laxman Sonopant alias Anna Joshi
Avtar Singh Bhadana
Mani Shankar Aiyar
Indrajit Gupta
Chitta Basu
Sharad Dighe
Ram Naik
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.