Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_06081991_p154_p177_t277.pdf2.85 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re. Disapproval of the Delhi Municipal Laws (Amendment) Ordinance, 1991
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-Aug-1991
Language: English
Members: P. M. Sayeed
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
M. M Jacob
Madan Lal Khurana
Srivallava Panigrahi
Syed Shahabuddin
Manoranjan Bhakta
Tarit Baran Topdar
Dau Dayal Joshi
Bhubneshwar Prasad Mehta
Saifuddin Choudhury
Mohan Singh
Surya Narayan Yadav
Murli Deora
S. Mallikarjunaiah
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.